New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet new people

I'm honest , sincere caring , romantic .. I want to experience new things want to share some with me ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedChow

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCooking program , travel , reality tv shows and etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is active in in field ministry , who loves Jehovah above all things ..
Humble , kind responsible sweet and romantic
On the first dateI don't know yet