New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope to find the one that completes me.

Focused on Spiritual progress and be of as much help as possible to the elders.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory and all the educational games like chase and superhero shows.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSuperhero, science and historical.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsR & B like Brian McKnight, Bachata like Optimo, Reggae like Beres Hammond.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible and all the literature that our Organization prints to help us find the guidance and knowledge Jehovah wants us to know.
Idea of funGet together s with my spiritual brother's and sisters especially if I can play the kingdom melodies with my guitar. Basketball too.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life1 Corinthians 7:39 Says that we should mary in the lord. Logically that doesn't apply just to widows. We both have to be serving Jehovah God the same way. I actually attend meetings at the Kingdom Hall twice a week. That option was not availlabe.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHas to be a Jehovah's Witness