New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's worship Jehovah together

Female (64) looking for Male Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada

I'm a spiritual sister that enjoys the company of other spiritual brother and sisters. We meet for breakfast, at time we go out for walks and have fun in the preaching work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesShore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Perfect fishing tripIn calm water from a 4 man boat in a river or lake. Or off shore fishing.
Into fishingMy whole life

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesSlow beat and the words
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Harmonica blues
Favorite blues artist or bandLucky Peterson
Junior Wells
Plays instrumentHarmonica, Bass, Drums, None
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealth Care Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsJW videos
Usually movies w/o immorality, crimes. not much out there these days
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesGoing Fishing comedy
Beauty & The Beast family
Cow Girls n Angels family
Dennis the Menace family comedy
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsDont matter
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksBible Watch Tower and Awake
Idea of funGoing publishing in service
Gathering together in a group for lunch/breakfast
Fishing, walking, sight seeing, love the water,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo sailing. Go balloon riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI attend meetings 2x a week
Plus service thru the week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSpiritually filled with eager to spiritual grow and run with Jehovah.
Very kind respectful gentleman that's easy going, strong faith in Jehovah, love, witty, friendly humor, compassionate, understanding, loyaly, empathy, good listener, freely expressing those great qualities
On the first dateMeet with other JWs at meeting then join in a group at a restaurant or coffee shop.
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAverage