New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SEARCHING FOR SOMEONE TO CALL MY OWN

Female (52) looking for Male Nanakuli, Hawaii, United States

Not looking for a stag or for grand adventures. Looking for a husband that I can worship Jehovah with, someone that I can enjoy personal study with and that will pick me up when I'm down & vice versa and someone with a heart as big as mine that has the capacity to love in a loveless world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager at a condomenium

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsFBI, Law & Order SVU, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, Phantom of the opera, Grease, Tyler Perry movies, historical movies (monument men, Valkerie), period movies (Sense & Sensibility and Pride & Predjudice)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Lennon, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Mozart, Guns & Roses, Bob Marley, Peter Paul & Mary
Favorite booksI rarely have time to read anymore, but when I did I read Clancy, Ludlum & Follett
Idea of funslow dancing in the rain with the one you love, BBQ's with friends, a day at the beach or a picnic in a park under a huge tree in private with your loved one
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybeing in a cage, while watching sharks go by or tandem jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFind a loving husband and serve my God faithfully together.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is beautiful on the inside, non combative, patient, humorous, extremely romantic and sexy yet masculine and can take the lead as a supportive husband
On the first dateCandlelight dinner at a restaurant on the beach at sunset, then a stroll on the beach or attend a State Fair or Carnival