New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Theocratic activities is the way

Male (32) looking for Female Ashford, Surrey, United Kingdom

I am an easy and fun loving person, that's çares, respects and treat every one as an individual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealth care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpirituality and most be baptized
On the first dateGo for meal , and if is summer , we çan go beach/ seaside

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamLove jehovah ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting