New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good woman

Someone who is honest and outgoing. Love to travel and read the bible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRegional Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVaries. Depending on the day.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and looking for long term relationship with a good guy.
On the first dateGo out for coffee or dinner. Walk around a lake or park afterwards.


Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Racquetball, Rowing, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking