New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sport, music, rock'n'roll

Alright then. Since I consume most of my entertainment in English and I would like to share said entertainment, I'm just gonna put my description in English here.

Hi, I'm a 26 year old student from Germany. I study automotive engineering at a university of applied science. I was raised a JW and got baptized in 2012. I made a profile here, hoping to get to know new people and maybe even the love of my life.
In my free time I like doing sports especially cycling and I'm hoping to find someone I can share that beautiful hobby with.
If the weather is bad I also like to chill at home or with friends.
I really like playing and listening to music. Sometimes I only need a few words to trigger a song in my head.
I can also be found on other jw dating or friend-sites.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent at a University of applied science

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an active person. Someone who doesn't blindly accept things but asks questions. Not just superficial ones, but questions that reach deep into the heart of a topic - even if that topic might be complete nonsense.

My ideal partner also has to be physically active. I like cycling, climbing, volleyball, wakeboarding and other sports I maybe haven't tried yet.
She also likes music and is able to play an instrument.

Oh and since we're talking about ideals here: a certain amount of beauty isn't a hindrance ;)

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling
Favorite college teamNone