New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here seeking a lovely relationship with good hearted guy to hang out

Iam a carring person who love Jehovah Iam alone ready to start a new chapter of my life I want someone who love ministry as much as I do I enjoy sport and healthy lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchMany times a year

Cat(s)

Cat breedVery kind n taking to produce

Dog(s)

Dog breedVery kind

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe several shows I watched regularly I wait for movies to come out on video
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAction thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksBible Better family life book better familly bome
Idea of funA christian who enjoy rhe ministry youthful friendly humble outgoing stylish. Someone who has love 4 da family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind love caring humble trustful honest
On the first datehave coffee together n share ur interest

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Netball, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga